Did Ricky’s New Netflix Ad Tease a Streaming Sopranos for Netflix?

The Average Nobodies

With Silvio “Sil” Dante making a cameo on this new Netflix commercial I can’t help but wonder when The Sopranos will be live streaming on Netflix. Ok ok, I know that Steven Van Zandt was on the commercial for his new show by Netflix called “Lilyhammer”, but a man can dream, and I will. I already have HBOGO so it doesn’t really affect me, but anything that makes my journey to New Jersey with Tony and the boys easier is something I want to be apart of.

-Matt

View original post

Leave a Reply

