Content Creator Networking Event 12.18.13 7p Hollywood

LAFSAA Logo 2013

When creative people gather in a room, sparks of emotion, opportunity and endless enthusiasm takes over. Mixers and networking events provide people a conduit to realize entrepreneurial and creative endeavors that can be shared with other like-minded people. I have found that when I meet with other creative and business people, I am inspired by their own journeys and stories. Every month I co-host a networking mixer in Los Angeles for entertainment professionals, and it is my pleasure to connect people together that otherwise wouldn’t meet. When I began this venture, my goal was to make sure people were sharing opportunities with one another, and after a year of doing this I have witnessed partnerships and collaborations flourish. The monthly mixers are hosted by The Los Angeles Film School Alumni Association. All industry professionals are welcomed. 

RSVP: http://dec4thw.eventbrite.com?s=20321219

by Mario J. Novoa

Leave a Reply

