Jurassic Park 3D : Revisiting the classic after 20 years

KARTHIK PASUPATHY

1993

Stan Winston studios, US

Steven Spielberg was showing his movie to George Lucas. According to what I read George Lucas’s eyes began to tear up after seeing the movie. He said “It was like one of those moments in history, like the invention of the light bulb or the first telephone call” he said. “A major gap had been crossed, and things were never going to be the same.”

Pondicherry, INDIA

I was 3 or 4 years old (I am not that good in mathematics) and on a fine evening I heard my mom and dad saying that we’re going for a movie. When I asked my dad what is the movie about, he replied “They made a movie about some extinct animal called Dinosaur”. That is when I first saw the movie “Jurassic Park”. Even though I couldn’t understand a single word in the movie (I am not…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

