Follow Up: Netflix Strikes Back

A few weeks ago Netflix and I broke up. Netflix wants me back again. What should I do? After 4 blissful years together, it was hard being apart…it just became inevitable that we would be together.

Although their offer to come back to them didn’t come with any incentives (i.e. free grace period), I couldn’t resist. For a film lover, Netflix offers some great indie movies that I’ve come to love. They carry classic titles that I’ve watched multiple times as well. After a few years they’ve also worked out the kinks of real time streaming to my XBOX and Wii.

This week Netflix announced a deal with Disney, so yeah, I’m staying with Netflix because I love Disney movies.

Sucker!

Leave a Reply

